Carousel Wordpress by WOWSlider.com v4.5

Events
Calendar

February 2015

December 2014

September 2014

Sat 20th September
SPES YOUTH FESTIVAL: "COME UN PRODIGIO!"
in Pollena Trocchia

July 2014

Wed 30th July
MUSIC-MAKERS MEETING
in Pollena Trocchia & San Giorgio a Cremano

Wed 23th July
MUSIC-MAKERS MEETING
in Pollena Trocchia & San Giorgio a Cremano

Wed 16th July
MUSIC-MAKERS MEETING
in Pollena Trocchia & San Giorgio a Cremano

Wed 9th July
MUSIC-MAKERS MEETING
in Pollena Trocchia & San Giorgio a Cremano

Wed 2nd July
MUSIC-MAKERS MEETING
in Pollena Trocchia & San Giorgio a Cremano

June 2014

Wed 25th June
MUSIC-MAKERS MEETING
in Pollena Trocchia & San Giorgio a Cremano

Wed 18th June
MUSIC-MAKERS MEETING
in Pollena Trocchia & San Giorgio a Cremano

Wed 11th June
MUSIC-MAKERS MEETING
in Pollena Trocchia & San Giorgio a Cremano

Wed 4th June
MUSIC-MAKERS MEETING
in Pollena Trocchia & San Giorgio a Cremano

May 2014

Wed 28th May
MUSIC-MAKERS MEETING
in Pollena Trocchia & San Giorgio a Cremano

Wed 21th May
MUSIC-MAKERS MEETING
in Pollena Trocchia & San Giorgio a Cremano

Wed 14th May
MUSIC-MAKERS MEETING
in Pollena Trocchia & San Giorgio a Cremano

Wed 7th May
MUSIC-MAKERS MEETING
in Pollena Trocchia & San Giorgio a Cremano

April 2014

Wed 30th April
MUSIC-MAKERS MEETING
in Pollena Trocchia & San Giorgio a Cremano

Wed 23th April
MUSIC-MAKERS MEETING
in Pollena Trocchia & San Giorgio a Cremano

Thu 03rd - Sun 06th April
MUSIC WORKSHOP BETWEEN ITALIAN AND SPANISH SPES PARTICIPANTS
in Province of Naples

March 2014

Thu 27th March
MUSIC-MAKERS MEETING
in Province of Naples

Wed 12th March
MUSIC-MAKERS MEETING
in Pollena Trocchia (NA/IT)

February 2014

Wed 19th February
MUSIC-MAKERS MEETING
in Pollena Trocchia (NA/IT)

October 2013

Fri 25th October
WEB MEETING BETWEEN ITALIAN AND SPANISH SPES PARTICIPANTS
in Pollena Trocchia (NA/IT) and Caudete (AB/ES)

September 2013

Fri 20th September
SPES Italian Participant Programme Meeting
in Pollena Trocchia (NA)

Sat 14th - Sun 15th September
APV meeting between spanish group leader and Agapè Onlus organizers
in Pollena Trocchia (NA)

Post

on

Fb


THE SPES PROJECT


SPES is the acronym for “Singing Participation European Songs”. The Participation European Songs will spread the CULTURE of the HOPE Using the language of MUSIC, SPES project will communicate the positive founding values of EU: dialogue, respect, tolerance and mutual understanding; the MUSIC will encourage young people breaking down the walls of separation between people and states: egoism, racism, xenophobia, and intolerance; the Songs will promote among youth the love for their life and respect for the environment and the inhabitants of the world in which they live. The songs will be hymns celebrating the European culture in Europe and around the world! Read more...